Our mission is to help our members achieve financial success. We achieve this by providing members with a safe place to save and borrow at reasonable rates. We excel at this by remaining committed to employing an honest, knowledgeable staff whose focus is on one member at a time
Shoreline Hometown Credit Union

The Hometown Difference?

It’s our people! Manitowoc County’s Hometown Credit Union — since 1941. We are a member-owned, non-profit financial cooperative serving approximately 8,500 members in nine Wisconsin counties — Manitowoc, Sheboygan, Kewaunee, Calumet, Brown, Fond du Lac, Winnebago, Outagamie, & Door. We are members of the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), an independent federal agency that charters and supervises federally insured credit unions. All member deposits are insured by the NCUA. Shoreline is considered well capitalized according to NCUA standards.

Shoreline Hometown Credit Union Street Team

The mission of the Shoreline Hometown Credit Union Street Team is to work collaboratively with individuals, non-profits, other groups and events to provide services that will improve the quality of life and foster a sense of Hometown, Community and Family for all people. We accomplish this by volunteering, event planning, and helping those in our local community.